Board Members


NAIA Board Members

NameRoleEmailProfessionCityState
Benjamin FreyBoard Chairbenjaminfrey@naiaartists.orgArtistBuena VistaVA
Shoshana MatthewsVice Chairshoshanamathiews@naiaartists.orgArtist
Sara ShambargerTreasurersarashambarger@naiaartists.orgMI
Angela KullmanSecretaryangelakullmann@naiaartists.orgArtist
Larry BermanBoard Memberlarryberman@naiaartists.orgArtist
Lisanne RobinsonBoard Memberlisannerobinson@naiaartists.orgArtistSebastianFL
Sharon TannerBoard Member

Advisory Committee

Carroll SwayzeAdvisory Committeecarrollswayze@naiaartists.orgArtistEnglewoodFL
Terry CorcoranAdvisory Committeeterrycorcoran@naiaartists.orgArtistAtlantaGA
Ronna KatzAdvisory Committeeronnakatz@naiaartists.orgArtist
Stephen KingAdvisory Committeestephenking@naiaartists.orgExecutive Director,
Des Moines Arts Festival
Des MoinesIA
Richard LobenthalAdvisory CommitteeArtists’ AdvocateWest BloomfieldMI

NAIA Staff

Carlene MarckOffice Managercarlenemarck@naiaartists.orgMI

NAIA Committees and Departments

MembershipCommittee Chairmembership@naiaartists.org
Emerging ArtistsCommittee Chairemerging@naiaartists.org
Board of DirectorsBoard of Directors Chairboardchair@naiaartists.org
AdvertisingNewsletter Advertisingiaadvertising@naiaartists.org